Tiger Woods Players Win | 2013 Tournament Highlights

Tournament: Players | Winner: Tiger Woods

The 40th edition of the Players Championship at TPC Sawgrass was won for the second time by Tiger Woods with a -13 under par, where he shot a 67, 67, 71 and a 70. Tiger's previous win at the Players came in 2001. David Lingmerth, Jeff Maggert and Kevin Streelman all tied for 2nd place at -11 under par on the tournament. Defending champion Matt Kuchar finished 13 strokes off the lead, earning him 48th place.

Players Championship Tournament History