Phil Mickelson Masters Win | 2010 Tournament Highlights

Tournament: Masters | Winner: Phil Mickelson

The 74th edition of the Masters Tournament at Augusta National Golf Club was won for the third time by Phil Mickelson with a -16 under par. Mickelson also won the Masters in 2006 and 2004. Mickelson shot a 67, 71, 67 and a 67 in the final round. Lee Westwood came in 2nd place with an overall score of -13 and Anthony Kim came in 3rd with a -12. 96 players entered this Masters but the field was cut down by exactly half after the end of Round 2.

Masters Tournament History