Rory McIlroy PGA Championship Win | 2014 Tournament Highlights

Tournament: PGA Championship | Winner: Rory McIlroy

The 96th edition of the PGA Championship was held for the third time at the Valhalla Golf Club in Louisville, Kentucky and was won for the second time by Rory McIIroy with a -16 under par. Rory won his first PGA Championship in 2012. He shot a 66, 67, 67 and a final round of 68 in this tournament. Phil Mickelson finished one shot shy of Rory at -15 under par, followed by Rickie Fowler and Henrik Stenson who tied for 3rd at -14 under. 156 players entered this tournament but the field was cut to just 74 after Round 2.

PGA Championship Tournament History